Plan My Route

Opening Hours


Open 24 hours


Open 24 hours


Open 24 hours


Open 24 hours


Open 24 hours


Open 24 hours


Open 24 hours

Click on button to show the map.

Leave a Review

Only registered users can add a review

Showing 5 from 648 Reviews

Sort by:
Cathy Nagy March 13, 2021 11:33 pm

Close to my nice and very clean. Breakfast staff not real nice. But you can over look it for everything else. Pool and hot tub is clean and very nice.

Sheila Stoffels March 13, 2021 1:31 am

Good location, only a couple of miles north or south to the beach. It was an older hotel but well kept; both the grounds and the room. Great breakfast with scrambled eggs and sausage. Inexpensive for the area too.

thomas goff March 4, 2021 2:39 am

Very safe secure place to stay.The Hot tub and pool was nice and was clean . The Best Western is close to everything centrally located.The staff was very accommodating .
Was quite after 10pm
Room was clean .

Theresa Fitzgerald February 23, 2021 10:01 pm

I booked through Expedia and was sure to check the reviews. As a young woman traveling alone I like to make sure the hotels I stay at are secure. When I checked in, the man checking me in loudly announced, Where I traveled from, stated I was alone, said my room number out loud, and proceeded to loudly direct me to my room in front of several other people.
I was very uncomfortable knowing that all of this information was stated out loud, but i had a meeting to attend and just dropped my stuff in my room, and left for my meeting, but felt very uncomfortable about what just took place. When I returned from my meeting around 7 pm I noticed one of the men from the lobby in my hall and got a very weird vibe and felt even more uncomfortable and really angry about the staff not being conscious of my personal information. I decided it would be best not to stay here. I checked out and made it clear to the 2 men at the front desk why I was leaving. They just said they were trying to be friendly and that I did not have to worry because this was a safe location. I made a complaint to the hotel, and received a reply from Michelle, who apologized and said they would talk to the staff, but they refused to give me a refund. If you have daughters going to visit the local colleges.. don’t stay here. After speaking with a few friends from the area they also suggeted that this was not the best location.

Valmet M November 9, 2020 6:47 pm

This is a nice place to stay. The staff is very good,the room are nice and the location is very convenient. My only complaint is that smoking is allowed in some rooms and as a result some patrons don’t limit their smoking to the only designated area. I spoke to the staff when this occurred and they immediately spoke to the offenders. Since this facility is fairly large its an impossibility to properly “police” this place. I don’t blame the staff,but do criticize Best Western for not having a smoke free policy.